It all started on the beach in
Captain W.C. Jakeman founded Flying Island Music & Film
and the rest they say is history but the story didn't end there, it was only the beginning.
Paris Hills Farm,Ltd 1994 - 2001
Paris Hills Ltd 2001-2009
Latitude 27 LLC 2000-2005
Susan's Angel LLC Racing Partnership
Galahad Racing LLC Partnership
W.C. Jakeman, Owner/Breeder
K.C. Jakeman Owner/Breeder/Author